Contact the Dunera Association

Email Us:

Other Contact Information

 
President: Dr Peter Felder - peter@felder.com.au (Melbourne)
 
Secretary: Ronald Reichwald - reichwald1@optusnet.com.au (Melbourne)
 
Treasurer: Geoffrey Wintergjw@hotmail.com (Canberra)
 
Immediate Past President: Rebecca Silk - rebeccasilk@bigpond.com (Melbourne)
 

Members


Selma Seknow - selma@enqyr.com.au (Melbourne)
 
Jack Strom - js@showbiz.net.au (Melbourne)
 
Nicholas Gruen - ngruen@gmail.com (Melbourne)
 
Janet Arndt - tonyjazzman@gmail.com (Melbourne - Singapore Group)
 
Michelle Frenkel - michelle_frenkel@yahoo.com (Shepparton, Victoria)
 
Carol Bunyan - lcb5@bigpond.com (Canberra)
 
John Ebert - Lppac1@hotmail.com (Sydney)
 
Anton Stamfl - anton.stampfl@gmail.com (Sydney)
 


Other helpful contacts:

 
Dunera Museum at Hay
Carol Bunyan – volunteer researcher
lcb5@bigpond.com
 
Dunera Hay Tours
David Houston – President